Fraser Stryker Attorneys Included in 2023 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America®

< Back to Firm News
Awards & Recognition

Fraser Stryker is honored to share that 15 of the Firm’s attorneys were included in the 2023 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.


The attorneys were ranked across several practice areas. Additionally, three Fraser Stryker attorneys received the Best Lawyers® 2023 “Lawyer of the Year” in Omaha. See a complete list of award recipients below.

Fraser Stryker Recipients of Best Lawyers® 2023 “Lawyers of the Year” in Omaha

 Fraser Stryker Attorneys Listed in 2023 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America®

According to Best Lawyers® website: “recognition by Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer review. [Their] methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.”

For “Lawyer of the Year” award recognition: “Additional recognitions are also awarded to individual lawyers with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one lawyer is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.”

This article has been prepared for general information purposes and (1) does not create or constitute an attorney-client relationship, (2) is not intended as a solicitation, (3) is not intended to convey or constitute legal advice, and (4) is not a substitute for obtaining legal advice from a qualified attorney. Always seek professional counsel prior to taking action.

Get in the Know

Want to receive updates on changes to the legal landscape or exciting news at Fraser Stryker? Click below to subscribe to our mailing list!

Get the latest updates via RSS:
RSS feed (what is RSS?)